Housecall Pro alternatives for home service businesses (2026)
Last updated:
Quick answer
The best Housecall Pro alternative depends on what you need to change. Jobber is the closest match, with published plans priced by team size. Service Fusion publishes unlimited-user plans from $208 a month billed annually. ServiceTitan, FieldEdge and Workiz quote prices on request. Ardn CRM, our own platform, adds SLA-tracked service requests and is priced by modules and locations, never per seat.
Housecall Pro publishes three plans and includes a set number of users in each. This page puts it next to six options home service companies shortlist instead: Jobber, ServiceTitan, Service Fusion, Workiz, FieldEdge and our own Ardn CRM. Every fact is quoted from the vendor's own site, checked October 22, 2026. No review-site scores, no ratings.
Service companies that want sales, dispatch, a technician app and SLA-tracked service on one record.
Modules and locations, never per seat
The baseline, in its own words
What Housecall Pro is
Housecall Pro calls itself “Home Services Business Management Software” with the headline “Everything to run and grow your business.” It covers booking, dispatch, estimates, invoicing, payments and marketing in one product.
Who it is for
“Home service businesses like HVAC, plumbing, electrical, cleaning, landscaping, and others,” per its FAQ, from solo operators to growing teams. The homepage says it is “Tailored for teams of 1 to 100+.”
What it covers
Online booking, scheduling and dispatch, estimates, invoices and payments on Basic; routes, employee GPS tracking and QuickBooks Online sync from Essentials; route optimization, recurring service plans, a sales proposal tool and open API on Max. CSR AI answers calls and books jobs.
How it is priced
Published. Basic $59, Essentials $149 and Max $299 a month billed annually ($79, $189 and $329 monthly), with 1, 5 and 8 users included. Max adds “$35/mo per additional user.” No long-term contract.
Per housecallpro.com and housecallpro.com/pricing, checked October 22, 2026. Plan contents are read from the plan cards and the “Included in every Housecall Pro plan” list; the contract, payments and franchise answers are from the pricing page FAQ.
Why companies look elsewhere
Six reasons a Housecall Pro alternative gets searched.
Housecall Pro is a widely used product with published prices, a free trial and no long-term contract. These are the situations in which its plan structure stops matching a growing company.
01
Users are counted by plan
Basic includes 1 user, Essentials 5 and Max 8. Max adds "$35/mo per additional user." A team that grows past a plan's count moves up a plan or adds users.
02
Extra-user pricing is stated only on Max
The FAQ says "Add-ons and extra users are optional," but the pricing page states a per-user price only for Max. A six-person team on Essentials needs a quote or a move to Max.
03
Key field features are gated by plan
Employee GPS tracking, routes and QuickBooks Online sync start at Essentials; route optimization, recurring service plans, open API and Zapier are on Max.
04
Processing and extras add up
Card processing is "as low as 2.59%" and bank payments carry a 1% fee. The page also promotes CSR AI, VGPS and dashcams, payroll and websites. Compare the total, not only the plan.
05
Multi-location means a custom quote
For franchises and businesses with multiple locations the FAQ offers "customized pricing." Companies opening a second branch often re-shortlist at that point.
06
Service work needs an owner and a deadline
For maintenance plans, warranty visits and callbacks, some teams want every request on an SLA clock with escalation and a customer rating. That is the core of Ardn CRM's service desk.
Side by side
Seven home service options on price and field features.
Each cell is quoted from that vendor's own pages. “Not stated on the pages we reviewed” means we did not find it there, not that the product lacks it. On a phone, the table scrolls sideways inside its own box.
Pricing model, published price, per-technician or per-user pricing, technician mobile app, GPS, online booking, payments, QuickBooks sync, scheduling and route optimization, and service desk with SLA, per each vendor's own site, checked October 22, 2026.
Prices change often, and several vendors run introductory offers. Confirm current numbers with each vendor. If you represent a vendor and something here is out of date, contact us and we will correct it.
The headcount math
What 8 technicians and 2 office users cost on published prices.
A common home service shape: eight technicians in trucks and two people in the office booking and dispatching, ten users in all. We used only prices each vendor publishes; where a vendor does not publish, we say so rather than estimate.
10 users (8 technicians, 2 office) on each vendor's published prices, checked October 22, 2026. Per year = per month × 12. Excludes taxes, card processing, add-ons and implementation.
Option
How we counted
Per month
Per year
Note
Housecall Pro Max (billed annually)
$299/mo with 8 users, plus (10 − 8) = 2 users at $35/mo = $70
$369
$4,428
Billed monthly: $329 + $70 = $399/mo ($4,788/yr). Max is the plan with route optimization and a stated extra-user price
Housecall Pro Essentials
$149/mo billed annually with 5 users; price for users 6 to 10 not stated
Not computable
Not computable
The pricing page states an additional-user price only on Max
Jobber Connect (6-10 people, no commitment)
$299/mo; the card says "Includes 10 users"
$299
$3,588
Annual prepaid shows $161/mo for 12 months, then $229/mo. Grow at this size is $399/mo ($4,788/yr)
Service Fusion Starter (billed annually)
$208/mo, unlimited users
$208
$2,496
Billed monthly $245 ($2,940/yr); Plus $325 ($3,900/yr). GPS Fleet Tracking is an add-on, price not stated
ServiceTitan
Per technician, quote-based
Not published
Not published
Ask for a written quote at 8 technicians, and for each Pro product you would use
Workiz
Request pricing
Not published
Not published
Genius Phone, Answering and Marketing are sold separately
FieldEdge
Varies with technicians, employees and add-ons
Not published
Not published
Plans include 2, 4 or 6 mobile app licences; ask what 8 technicians need
Ardn CRM
Modules and locations, never per seat
Not published
Not published
Headcount is not part of the price; one-time setup fee
The math, line by line
Housecall Pro Max: $299 + (10 − 8) × $35 = $369; × 12 = $4,428. Jobber Connect at 6-10 people: $299 × 12 = $3,588. Service Fusion Starter: $208 × 12 = $2,496, the same at 10 users or 30.
Where growth bites
At 16 users, Housecall Pro Max is $299 + 8 × $35 = $579 a month billed annually. Jobber at 16 or more people asks you to contact sales. Service Fusion does not change; Ardn CRM follows modules and locations, not people.
Compare like with like
The cheapest row is not always the same product. Service Fusion lists GPS Fleet Tracking as an add-on; Jobber puts crew scheduling on Plus; Housecall Pro puts route optimization on Max. Price the plan that has your must-haves.
The options, one by one
What each vendor says about itself.
Who it is for, what it covers and how it is priced, with the pages we read.
Alternative
Housecall Pro
The baseline: home service software with three published plans, 1, 5 or 8 users included and no long-term contract.
Published price
Billed annually: Basic $59, Essentials $149, Max $299 per month; monthly $79, $189, $329
Per technician / user?
Users included by plan; $35/mo per additional user on Max
Online booking
"Let customers book and pay online 24/7" (Basic and up)
QuickBooks sync
QuickBooks Online sync (Essentials and Max)
Housecall Pro calls itself "Home Services Business Management Software" with the headline "Everything to run and grow your business," and says it is "Tailored for teams of 1 to 100+." Its FAQ says it is "designed for home service businesses like HVAC, plumbing, electrical, cleaning, landscaping, and others," and the homepage names appliance, handyman, home cleaning, electrical, HVAC, plumbing, general contractor, landscaping and lawn care, and window cleaning.
There are three published plans. Basic is $59 a month billed annually or $79 monthly with 1 user included, and covers online booking ("Let customers book and pay online 24/7 directly from Google or your website"), scheduling and dispatch, estimates, invoices and payments. Essentials is $149 billed annually or $189 monthly with 5 users included, and adds routes ("Group and sequence jobs to cut drive time for the day"), flat-rate pricing, photo reports, employee GPS tracking ("Locates techs on the map using their mobile phone's GPS, no hardware required"), commissions and QuickBooks Online sync. Max is $299 billed annually or $329 monthly with 8 users included and "$35/mo per additional user," and adds a sales proposal tool, recurring service plans, route optimization ("Reorder jobs in one click based on real drive time and live traffic"), open API access and Zapier.
Every plan includes live phone and chat support, a free mobile app for iOS and Android, card processing "as low as 2.59%," an app in English and Spanish, business and consumer financing and offline viewing; the FAQ adds that "A 1% fee is applied to bank payments." Under "Get more done with Housecall Pro" the page also lists CSR AI, a sales proposal tool, Pipeline, payroll, accounting, VGPS and dashcams, Tap to Pay and websites, and the FAQ says "Add-ons and extra users are optional." The FAQ says Housecall Pro "does not require long-term contracts," offers "customized pricing" for franchises and multi-location businesses, and runs its 14-day free trial on the Max plan with no credit card.
Pricing: Published: $59 to $299/month billed annually ($79 to $329 monthly); Basic includes 1 user, Essentials 5, Max 8, then $35/month per additional user on Max.
Field service software for home service businesses, with published plans whose price and included users change with the team size you select.
Published price
No commitment, monthly: 1 user: Core $49, Connect $139, Grow $199. 6-10 people: Connect $299, Grow $399, Plus $599. 16 or more: contact sales
Per technician / user?
By team-size band (1, 5, 10 or 15 users included); extra users $29/mo each
Online booking
"Book and schedule jobs online" (Core and up)
QuickBooks sync
"Sync with QuickBooks Online" (Connect and up); Xero sync also listed
Jobber sells four plans: Core, Connect, Grow and Plus. Core covers booking and scheduling jobs online, professional quotes, invoices with online payments, a website, built-in reporting and an app marketplace of more than 100 tools. Connect adds automated client reminders, automatic payment collection, checklists, automated quote and invoice follow-ups, QuickBooks Online sync and time and expense tracking. Grow adds visual quotes, optional line items, automatic time tracking, job costing, two-way SMS and custom workflow automations. Plus adds unlimited photo and video storage, crew scheduling with team @mentions, automated expense capture, custom reports, Pipeline, Marketing Suite, an AI-powered Receptionist and dedicated onboarding with Premium Support.
The price depends on the "Team size" you pick on the pricing page, and so does the number of users each card includes. On the no-commitment monthly option, a one-person business sees Core at $49, Connect at $139 and Grow at $199 with 1 user. A team of 6 to 10 people sees Connect at $299, Grow at $399 and Plus at $599, each with "Includes 10 users"; 11 to 15 people sees $399, $499 and $699 with 15 users; and 16 or more sees "Let's chat" with a contact-sales button. Annual prepaid and monthly-with-a-1-year-commitment options show lower introductory prices that step up after the promotional period. Jobber defines a user as "anyone who accesses your account at the office or in the field to view or manage the team's schedule" and says "Add users for $29/mo each."
The feature comparison lists iOS and Android mobile apps ("Also available in Spanish for select team members"), GPS tracking ("Track your team's activity in Jobber, or in real time with tracking device from our fleet partners"), online booking, routing ("Optimize daily or weekly routes for your whole team in seconds"), credit card processing at 2.9% + 30¢, Tap to Pay at 2.7% + 30¢ and bank payments at 1%. The FAQ says Jobber "syncs with QuickBooks Online," and the comparison table also lists Xero. Receptionist ($29/mo), Pipeline ($49/mo) and Marketing Suite ($99/mo) are sold as add-ons below Plus. The free trial gives "14 days" of "full access to all of Jobber's features on the Grow plan" with no credit card, and the no-commitment monthly option can be cancelled at any time.
Pricing: Published, by team size: no commitment, $49 to $199/month for one user; $299 to $599/month for 6 to 10 people (10 users included); contact sales at 16 or more. Extra users $29/month each.
Software for commercial and residential trades, priced per technician on request, with optional Pro products on top.
Published price
Not published ("Request Pricing" on every plan)
Per technician / user?
Per technician
Online booking
Scheduling Pro (a Pro product): online booking on your website and Google
QuickBooks sync
QuickBooks Online and QuickBooks Desktop integrations
ServiceTitan describes itself as "AI software for commercial and residential trades." Its homepage lists HVAC, plumbing, electrical, roofing, garage door, chimney sweep, septic, pest control, irrigation, painting, landscaping, pool service and lawn care, along with commercial trades such as refrigeration, kitchen equipment, water treatment, and fire and life safety. The product menu covers CRM, project management, service agreements, a customer portal, dispatch, purchasing and inventory, accounting, reporting, marketing, call booking, payments and a Field Mobile App.
The pricing page says "Our per-technician pricing is designed to fit your business and goals, at any size" and shows three plans, each with a "Request Pricing" button. Starter covers dispatching, scheduling, call booking, invoicing and a pricebook. Essentials adds mobile estimates and payroll management. The Works adds configurable payroll, advanced reporting, commission tracking and customizable memberships. The same page describes a drag-and-drop dispatch board and "GPS tracking for enroute technicians."
Several capabilities are sold as Pro products: Scheduling Pro ("Book more jobs with online scheduling built for the trades"), Dispatch Pro (which "uses Titan Intelligence and advanced algorithms to optimize technician routing by location and skill set") and Fleet Pro (vehicle tracking and GPS timekeeping), among others. QuickBooks Online "automatically syncs transactions over in near-real time," and QuickBooks Desktop is also supported. For a home service business outgrowing Jobber or Housecall Pro, it sits at the full-platform end of this list, and its price comes from a quote.
Pricing: Not published; per-technician pricing on request. Pro products are listed as upgrades.
Field service management with published plans and unlimited users on every tier.
Published price
Billed annually: Starter $208, Plus $325, Pro $533 per month; monthly $245, $382, $627
Per technician / user?
No: "your Service Fusion pricing will be the same" at any headcount
Online booking
Not stated on the pages we reviewed
QuickBooks sync
QuickBooks Online and Desktop (every plan)
Service Fusion calls itself "All-in-One Field Service Management Software" and lists scheduling and dispatch, estimate creation, customer management, GPS tracking, invoicing and payments, a technician mobile app and service agreements. Its homepage says scheduling and dispatching can "Automatically plan routes. Optimize for speed, fuel costs, vehicle capacity, driver schedules, traffic conditions, weather, customer preferences, and more," and "Adjust routes in real time while drivers are in the field."
Pricing is published and every tier says "Unlimited Users." Billed annually (a 15% saving, "Charged as one annual payment at sign-up"), Starter is $208 a month, Plus $325 and Pro $533; billed monthly they are $245, $382 and $627. Starter includes customer management, estimates and jobs, scheduling and dispatching, integrated payments, QuickBooks integration, invoicing, payment processing, project management, reporting and text alerts. Plus adds job photos, inventory, job costing and integrated voice and text. Pro adds an open API, custom documents, e-sign, a customer web portal and progress billing. ServiceCall.ai and GPS Fleet Tracking appear in the add-ons list.
The FAQ is direct about headcount: "Whether you have one technician and one dispatcher or 20 technicians and a full office, your Service Fusion pricing will be the same." It is the only option on this page that publishes a price with unlimited users.
Pricing: Published: $208 to $533/month billed annually ($245 to $627 monthly), unlimited users on every plan; GPS Fleet Tracking is an add-on.
Field service software for home service teams, with online booking and QuickBooks sync on every plan and pricing on request.
Published price
Not published ("Request pricing")
Per technician / user?
Not stated on the pages we reviewed
Online booking
"Online Booking with optional checkout" (every plan)
QuickBooks sync
"QuickBooks online sync" (every plan)
Workiz describes itself as "AI software for home service pros" serving more than 50 industries, among them HVAC, plumbing, electrical, locksmith, appliance repair and garage doors. Its homepage says you can "Dispatch the right tech to every job with a simple drag-and-drop calendar. Your team stays organized and routing gets more efficient," and lists scheduling, automations, service plans, online booking, payments, a pricebook and QuickBooks.
The pricing page shows three plans, Standard, Pro and Ultimate, each with "Request pricing" rather than a price. Standard covers scheduling, invoices, jobs and estimates, five automations, online payments, service areas, reports, client management and QuickBooks integration. Pro adds performance pay, ten automations, Genius leads, Genius Scheduling and custom reports. Ultimate adds service plans, thirty automations, sales proposals, inventory, flat rate, checklists, multi-day jobs, franchise management, an open API, equipment tracking and purchase orders. The comparison table marks the mobile application, online booking with optional checkout, QuickBooks online sync, fleet tracking and team location tracking as included on all three plans.
Genius Phone, Genius Answering and Genius Marketing are sold separately. Workiz offers a 7-day free trial with no credit card, and says an annual plan can "save $400+" compared with monthly billing.
Pricing: Not published; request pricing. Genius Phone, Answering and Marketing are sold separately.
Field service software for HVAC, plumbing and electrical, with pricing on request and mobile app licences counted by plan.
Published price
Not published ("Request Pricing")
Per technician / user?
Varies with "how many technicians or employees"; 2, 4 or 6 mobile app licences included by plan
Online booking
Not stated on the pages we reviewed
QuickBooks sync
QuickBooks Online and Desktop
FieldEdge positions itself for "SMB and Mid-Market Service Leaders in HVAC, Plumbing, and Electrical." Its homepage describes centralized control of multiple service teams and locations, a QuickBooks integration that will "Sync financials automatically," sales tools for technicians and service agreements, and Smart Dispatching: "Manage multiple trucks and technicians efficiently with GPS tracking and intelligent task assignment. Optimize routes and schedules to maximize productivity and minimize downtime."
There are three plans. Select covers dispatching, booking and scheduling, basic agreements and quotes, customer management and a flat-rate pricebook. Premier adds advanced dispatching, multi-option quotes, advanced service agreements, saved reports and additional mobile app licences. Elite adds unlimited saved reports, outbound call recording, Proposal Pro, MarketingEdge with two-way texting, warehouse inventory and a consumer management portal. The feature table shows 2, 4 and 6 mobile app licences included, QuickBooks Online and Desktop, and integrated payments.
FieldEdge does not publish prices. Its FAQ says pricing "can vary based on several factors, such as how many technicians or employees are on your team, and which add-ons you might need," and that a downgrade can be made "at the end of your current contract period." Its positioning names HVAC, plumbing and electrical rather than general home services.
Pricing: Not published; varies with technicians, employees and add-ons.
Sales, quotes, jobs, dispatch, a technician app and a service desk on SLA clocks on one record, priced by modules and locations, never per seat.
Published price
Not published; quote
Per technician / user?
No: never per seat
Online booking
Yes
QuickBooks sync
Yes
Ardn CRM is a CRM built around jobs, work orders, sites, service requests and bookings. It serves HVAC, plumbing and electrical companies, landscaping and home services as well as roofing, home improvement and general contractors. A pipeline tracks every lead and estimate; quotes are built from your own product and service list and convert to a job in one click with line items, site and contact already filled in. Accounts hold every site, contact, quote, job and service request with lifetime value, and reports cover the conversion funnel, revenue by source and service performance, rolled up or by location.
In the field, technicians and crew leads work from a mobile app with GPS. The office schedules and dispatches from a board of crews, work orders and bookings by day and location, with route optimization, and assigning from the board updates the work order on the technician's app. Customers can book online and pay, and payments sync to QuickBooks. Every service request gets an SLA clock by priority, escalates automatically if it slips and asks the customer for a rating when it closes, so callbacks and warranty visits have an owner and a deadline.
It is priced by the modules you turn on and the locations you run, never per seat, so adding technicians, dispatchers or office staff does not change the bill. There is a one-time setup fee and an optional managed service in which Ardn hosts, supports and keeps improving it. Ardn migrates your accounts, contacts, open deals, job history and notes from your current CRM as part of setup and checks the result with you before go-live. The team is US-based with a 4-hour response SLA. Ardn does not publish prices, so you will need a quote.
Ardn CRM · Dispatch board
Dispatch board: open requests wait in intake with their SLA clock until they are scheduled. Sample data.
Ardn CRM · Service requests
Service desk: SLA breaches, response times and customer ratings on one screen. Sample data.
Pricing: Not published; quote by modules and locations, never per seat, plus a one-time setup fee.
Switching home service software is a real project, and for many small teams staying is the better call. Be honest about which list you are on.
Stay on Housecall Pro if
Your team fits inside your plan's included users, or Max's $35 per added user is a cost you are happy with.
Customers book and pay online from Google or your website and that flow brings in work.
You use consumer financing, the sales proposal tool or recurring service plans and they are set up the way you want.
Your accounting runs on QuickBooks Online and the sync already works.
CSR AI or the other extras you use earn back what they cost.
Move off if
You have outgrown Essentials' 5 users and do not want Max just to add people.
Every new hire adds $35 a month on Max, and you plan to keep hiring.
You run QuickBooks Desktop, which Service Fusion, FieldEdge and ServiceTitan list.
Maintenance plans and callbacks need an owner and a deadline: Ardn CRM gives every request an SLA clock and escalates it automatically.
You are adding locations and want the price to follow locations, not people.
Before you switch
A migration checklist for leaving Housecall Pro.
Switching home service software fails on data and timing, not features. Whichever option you pick, work through this list with the vendor before you sign.
1
Time it to your billing date
Housecall Pro says it does not require long-term contracts; if you prepaid a year, plan go-live just before the term ends.
2
List what has to come across
Customers and addresses, estimates, jobs, recurring service plans, invoices and payments, price book items, notes, photos and attachments.
3
Ask who moves it, and at what cost
Ardn migrates accounts, contacts, open deals, job history and notes as part of setup. Ask every vendor exactly which records they move and whether it is extra.
4
Rebuild online booking first
If customers book from Google or your website, have the new booking link live before you switch, so no request is lost in between.
5
Run a real job on a technician's phone
In the trial or demo, have a technician open the job, navigate with GPS, update status, take payment and close it, then check it in QuickBooks.
6
Run both for a short overlap
Dispatch a week in the new system while Housecall Pro is still readable, then switch off with history checked.
How to choose
Start from the reason you are leaving.
The shortlist writes itself once you name the problem. Per-user growth points one way, a trade specialist another, and service accountability a third.
A
Headcount must stop moving the bill
Shortlist Service Fusion (unlimited users, published) and Ardn CRM (modules and locations, never per seat). See the per-technician cost breakdown.
B
You want something like Housecall Pro with a different shape
Trial Jobber (14 days on Grow, no credit card) and read its plan cards at your real team size. See Jobber alternatives.
C
You are an HVAC, plumbing or electrical shop scaling up
Ask FieldEdge and ServiceTitan for written quotes at today's technician count and at double it, including any Pro products.
D
Online booking and QuickBooks on every plan
Workiz lists online booking with optional checkout and QuickBooks online sync on Standard, Pro and Ultimate.
E
Sales, field work and service on one record
Look at Ardn CRM: a pipeline, quotes that become jobs in one click, a technician app with GPS, route-optimized dispatch, payments synced to QuickBooks and a service desk with SLA clocks and escalation.
FAQ
Housecall Pro alternative questions.
Pricing for 10 users, per-user models, field features and migration.
What is the best Housecall Pro alternative for a home service business?
It depends on what you want to change. Jobber is the most similar product: published plans priced by team size, a client hub and a 14-day trial on Grow. If per-user growth is the problem, Service Fusion lists unlimited users on every plan ($208 to $533 a month billed annually) and Ardn CRM is priced by modules and locations, never per seat. ServiceTitan, FieldEdge and Workiz quote prices on request; ServiceTitan and FieldEdge focus on trades such as HVAC, plumbing and electrical. All facts are from each vendor's own site, checked October 22, 2026.
How much does Housecall Pro cost for 10 users?
Per housecallpro.com/pricing, checked October 22, 2026: Max is $299 a month billed annually ($329 monthly) with 8 users included and "$35/mo per additional user." Ten users is $299 + 2 × $35 = $369 a month, or $4,428 a year billed annually; billed monthly it is $399 a month, or $4,788 a year. Card processing (from 2.59%), bank payments (1%) and optional extras are on top.
Housecall Pro or Jobber: which costs less for a team of 10?
On published prices checked October 22, 2026, Jobber Connect at the 6-10 people setting is $299 a month with no commitment and 10 users included, and Housecall Pro Max is $369 a month billed annually for 10 users. They are not the same plans: Housecall Pro Max includes route optimization, recurring service plans and open API access, and Jobber Connect is the tier where QuickBooks Online sync starts. Price the plan that has your must-haves on each.
Which Housecall Pro alternatives do not charge per user?
On the pages we reviewed, Service Fusion lists "Unlimited Users" on every plan and says pricing is the same "whether you have one technician and one dispatcher or 20 technicians and a full office." Ardn CRM is priced by modules and locations, never per seat. Jobber prices by team size with $29 a month per added user, ServiceTitan prices per technician, FieldEdge says pricing varies with technicians and employees, and Workiz does not publish prices.
Does Ardn CRM have online booking, a technician app with GPS, payments and QuickBooks sync like Housecall Pro?
Yes. Customers can book online and pay, technicians and crew leads work from a mobile app with GPS, payments sync to QuickBooks, and the dispatch board has scheduling and route optimization. Ardn CRM also has a pipeline, quotes that convert to jobs in one click, work orders, accounts and sites, reports, and a service desk in which every request gets an SLA clock by priority, escalates automatically and asks the customer for a rating on close. Ardn does not publish prices.
Can Ardn move our data out of Housecall Pro?
Yes. Ardn migrates your accounts, contacts, open deals, job history and notes from your current CRM as part of setup, and checks the result with you before go-live. Before you start, export customers and addresses, estimates, jobs, invoices, price book items and recurring service plans from Housecall Pro. Housecall Pro's FAQ says it does not require long-term contracts, so time the switch to your billing date.
Outgrowing per-user plans? Tell us about your team
Tell us what you run today, how many technicians and office staff you have, and how many locations you operate. We'll reply within 4 business hours.
Ardn CRM
Office, field and service. One system, no per-seat bill.
Book a 30-minute walkthrough and see Ardn CRM on a home service company's real week: an online booking, a route-optimized dispatch board, the technician app, a payment synced to QuickBooks, and a service request on an SLA clock.